Thursday, October 23, 2014  
Account Login  
Username
Password

  need help?  
 
Search By Keyword
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply
Contact Us

Contact Us

To contact the Pulaski Citizen by phone call 931-363-3544.
After business hours use the extension number listed with
the names below to leave a message. To reach us via email use
the address listed with the department you wish to contact.


Editorial
Cary Jane Malone
email:
cary.malone@pulaskicitizen.com
phone ext.: 131 
Emergency/Crime/School
Tracy Ayers
email:
tracy@pulaskicitizen.com
phone ext.: 132 

News/Political

Paul Manke
email:
paul.manke@pulaskicitizen.com
phone ext.: 140

Advertising

Martha Horn
email:
martha.horn@pulaskicitizen.com
phone ext.: 115
Sports
Scott Stewart
email:
scott.stewart@pulaskicitizen.com
phone ext.: 134
Advertising
Darlene Wise
email:
darlene.wise@pulaskicitizen.com
phone ext.: 118 
Lifestyles
Margaret Campbell
email:
margaret.campbell@pulaskicitizen.com

Classifieds/Legals
Rebecca Brooks
email:
rebecca.brooks@pulaskicitizen.com
phone ext.: 136 


Current Conditions
50°F
Sunny
Pulaski, TN
Radar & More >>
Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • Show All Ads